Rodhad poklanja besplatno svoj novi ambijentalno eksperimentalni album

Ponedjeljak, 11 Svibanj 2020

RØDHÅD kontinuirano gura granice modernog techna sa svojim projektom Dystopian kroz label i klupsku večer.

Ovaj put RØDHÅD se predstavlja kroz svoj avangardni projekt WSNWG - Back To Zero. Krsti svoj label sa "Mood" prvim ambijentalno- eksperimentalnim izdanjem od 18 traka koji se sastoji od vlastitog solo arhivskog materijala iz 2017. i 2018.

Album se može besplatno preuzeti na slijedećem linku:

1. A Huge Plume Of Ash Rose From A Volcano
2. Flying Between The Clusters Of Trees Without Buoyoant, Floating Wing Beats
3. He Was Beginning To Despair Of Ever Knowing
4. Like Sleepwalkers Ghosting Through A Dreamscape
5. Lions In The Supermarket Don‘t Sound Like Humans
6. Misty Fog Covering The Side Window
7. That Appeal Has Been Put Into Suspense By Reason
8. He Or She Will Then Drill Into The Pulp To Reach The Root Canal
9. Into Your Brain – A News Report Said The Line Carried 13,000 Volts of Electricity
10. No Forms To Fill Out, No Instant Check, No Waiting Period
11. The Film is About A Clown Who Leaves His Circus And Lives In A Building Near The Railway Station
12. She Wanted Her To Grow Up In A Nice House With A Backyard, So She Could Play
13. The Drawings Were Rearranged, As If By Magic
14. He Didn‘t Seem The Kind Of Guy Who Would Just Get Talking To A Stranger
15. Pigeons Dancing On The Roof
16. When They Returned Home After Midnight
17. I Wanted To Hold Her Close And Whisper In Her Ear That She‘d Be Fine
18. Good Bye My Love

Rodhad poklanja besplatno svoj novi ambijentalno eksperimentalni album